Notify Message
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Applications

Lantash - Shaman extraordinaire at yer service

Hello there.My name is Dennis. I'm a 26 year old male (duh) living in a smaller town south of Stockholm. Here I work... Alot. But still not quite so much I can't squeeze in a little raiding. Which I haven't done in quite a while! Suuure LFR and al...
Member avatar small Bacchus 7y
Bacchus71291Member avatar small Bacchus 7y
Applications

Liani - Druid Application

Hello and good day everyone.My name is Josh and I am 18, and I am not good at applications so bear with me!Well I have not had the most experience with raiding at high level in WoW I would like to change that, I love the WoW and I love being a par...
Member avatar small Liani 7y
Liani71371Small Goldnspirit 7y
Applications

Tiburon Frost Mage Application

Character infoCharacter Name : TiburonCharacter Class/Race: Mage / HumanCharacter Talent Spec: Frost / Fire I am very willing to respec based off encounter/ current patch best.Character WoWArmory Link : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/auchin...
Member avatar small Tiburon 7y
Tiburon41087Small Sunta 7y
Applications

Healer Application :)

Hey, guys My name is Angell i'm from greece. I'm 25 years old and player since late 2006. i moved in (Auchindoun) late 2014 cause of my friend's but they stop playing.well i'm interest to have guild that i can raid with on upcoming expa.my spec is...
Member avatar small angell 7y
angell61243Member avatar small angell 7y
Applications

Deathlynurse guild application

Hi there,I'm Deathlynurse (rl Abby) and i'm 22 years old, living in the Netherlands. I wish to join your guild for social/wod raiding. Its also possible to join with other classes/roles if needed. My current professions are enchanting and engineer...
Member avatar small abbystar 7y
abbystar2583Small Goldnspirit 7y
Applications

Guild Application

Hello, my name is Richard and I am 22 years old, I am a educated personal trainer and a nutritionist. I also have a three years old education behind computer science, programming, webdesign etc...On my spare time I work out a lot. I love to cook, ...
Member avatar small Gulligg 7y
Gulligg51157Small Goldnspirit 7y
Applications

Shaman Application "Shamanista"

Hey guys,My name is Karim Kamperman i'm 22 years old. I've been playing WoW on and off for a couple of years up until now.Ive just graduated Uni in the U.S and am back in Europe. I live in Germany and enjoy playing Rugby its like my real life batt...
Member avatar small Zalupin 7y
Zalupin3877Small Goldnspirit 7y
Applications

Nevershields - Disc Priest Application

Hello All,Who am i?My name is Mike, I am 24 years old. I am currently active whenever I can play but will be available around the guilds routine. I am a security guard and play football for a semi proffesional team in my spare time :D once asked a...
Small Nevershields 7y
Nevershields51195Small Ogama 7y
Applications

Skyblade, mage application

HelloMy main char name is Skyblade -i play mage as i stated. I m 29 year old guy from Croatia. I m working during day till around 17-18.00pm. There are some days when i need to stay overtime on job because of projects but that will be known in ad...
Small Skyblade 7y
Skyblade41086Small Skyblade 7y
Applications

Merksi fomerly known as Merkava

Hello guys, it’s the bearcat!I guess most of you know me, I have been around for a while, but for those who do not, this is me: I am 34 years old, and I live in Trondheim Norway. I work as a computer technician at one of the local enthusiast store...
Small Merkava 7y
Merkava81736Small Merkava 7y
Applications

Myrahs Shadow Priest Apply

Real name: BrendaAge: 25Character Name - MyrahsClass - Priest Level - 90Spec - Shadow PriestGear - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/auchindoun/Myrahs/simple-My former experienceI have start playing WoW in the middle of TBC, i played more of...
Member avatar small Myrahs 7y
Myrahs51262Small Fåret Bää 7y
Applications

Sinnsyk - Apllication - Raiding 6.0. - Warlock

Hello Dov. My name is Thomas and i am from Norway (Fredrikstad - Ostfold)First of all it didnt look like u need Warlocks for Raiding in 6.0? but annyway i give it a try!.Im a quiet, kind person maybe little wierd :P I am 28 years old, living with ...
Member avatar small Sinnsyk 7y
Sinnsyk61468Member avatar small Sinnsyk 7y
Applications

Dienna - The Priest Application

Hey people :) This be me, Tore. A 28 year old boy from Norway, located alonge the southeastern border close to cheap meats and awsome workout sups <3 So yes, im abit of a controversial gamer. I usually only consider myself as a WoWer, becaus...
Small Dienna 7y
Dienna51063Small Roschar 7y
Applications

Theodín - Holy Paladin

Name : Theodín Game : World of Warcraft Server : EU - English - Auchindoun Level : 90 Gender : Male Faction : Alliance Race : Human Class : Paladin Spec 1 : Holy Spec 2 : Prot Prof1: AlchemyProf2: J/CWow Armory : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/charac...
Member avatar small Theodin 7y
Theodin101941Member avatar small Theodin 7y
Applications

Estamuylocax Restoration Druid

Hi there :)Character Information:I recently came back to the game after a break and started playing again since Siege of Orgrimmar came out, since then I've successfully pugged normal content but I'm currently looking for stability which in turn m...
Member avatar small Estamuylocax 8y
Estamuylocax3721Small Ogama 8y
Applications

Guardian Druid Azphir

Hey guys, my name is Loui, aim 23 years old and i enjoy using all my spare time on raiding.Iam looking for a guild with great progression and a nice community.atm i have 1/14 on HC as Guardian Druid. right now aim in my tank gear with feral reforg...
Member avatar small asphir 8y
asphir71480Small Ogama 8y
Applications

Apply Råbiffen

{deleted post} Råbiffen wrote:Character Information: - in-game name: Råbiffen - class: Tank specialist:D prefered role / talent-build (willing to respecc?): Tank ofc but have decent dps gear not update but some parts from soo:D prefere...
Member avatar small Råbiffen 8y
Råbiffen112011Small Goldnspirit 8y
Applications

[PROT WARR] - Whõ's Application

Character Information:- in-game name:Whõ- class; Warrior- prefered role / talent-build (willing to respecc?) Prot - armory me for build- prefered off-speccnone- professionsBS and Mining- gear (link to a profile-page showing your PvE-gear. Please t...
Member avatar small Who 8y
Who2656Small Goldnspirit 8y
Applications

Pocahontaz Mage Application

Character Information:- in-game name : Pocahontaz- class : Mage - prefered role / talent-build (willing to respecc?) : I play Frost at the moment but I can respecc if necessary!- prefered off-specc : I dont really know, Doesnt matter.- professions...
Member avatar small Pocahontaz 8y
Pocahontaz91734Small Ogama 8y
Applications

Application Hunter-Ondin

Character Information:- in-game name Ondin- class Hunter- prefered role / talent-build Survival/Bm- professions JC/LW- gear http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/auchindoun/Ondin/simple- WWS, WoL or WMO report(s) of your recent raid(s) on yo...
Member avatar small muchev 8y
muchev91820Member avatar small muchev 8y